Les Maisons

Evergreen a deux maisons d’hôtes indépendantes offrant la plus grande intimité à quelques pas de la maison principale et de ses magnifiques jardins.

Evergreen I

Evergreen-1 était à l’origine le four à pain de cette ferme du 17ème siècle. Située à quelques pas du bâtiment principal, cette confortable maisonnette sur deux niveaux se compose, au rez-de-jardin, d’un séjour avec coin cheminée, et au 1er, d’une petite chambre équipée d’un lit double (140×190) et d’une salle de bains. Elle peut accueillir deux personnes. 120 € par nuit petit-déjeuner compris avec un minimum de deux nuits. Heure d’arrivée: à partir de 15h Heure de départ: avant 11h

Evergreen II

En remontant l’allée, on arrive à Evergreen-2, ancienne grange convertie en un appartement chaleureux, lumineux et spacieux. Au rez-de-jardin, le séjour et sa vaste cheminée, ainsi que la salle d’eau. Une large mezzanine nichée sous la toiture à colombages accueille quant à elle l’espace nuit équipé d’un grand lit (160×200) et de meubles anciens. Elle peut accueillir deux personnes. 145 € par nuit petit-déjeuner compris avec un minimum de deux nuits. Heure d’arrivée: à partir de 15h Heure de départ: avant 11

Accès

Ce refuge niché dans la verdure, aux portes de la Normandie, est à moins d’une heure de train de la gare de Paris-Saint-Lazare. Facilement accessible par la route ou par voie ferrée, elle se situe à 3 heures du port de Calais, à 50 minutes de Rouen et à 15 minutes de la maison de Claude Monet et son célèbre jardin de Giverny.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

The Cottages

Evergreen has two independent guest cottages from which to choose. Both are detached buildings offering the utmost privacy just a few steps away from the main cottage and its beautiful grounds.

Evergreen I

Evergreen-1 was originally the bakery of the 17th century farm. It is a cozy house of 25 sq. meters comprised of two levels – a living room with working fireplace downstairs and a double bed (140cm×190cm) and bathroom upstairs. This cottage sleeps two people. 145€ per night breakfast included with a minimum of two nights. Arrival time: after 3 p.m. Departure time: before 11 a.m.

Evergreen II

A little further up the garden path is Evergreen-2, a large farm building transformed into a light and spacious apartment with mezzanine floor. Downstairs is the living room with a log burning fireplace, bathroom and shower. Upstairs is a comfortable queen-size bed (160×200) with a beautiful view of the main cottage. The building retains its original oak beams and woodwork. This cottage sleeps two people. 175€ per night breakfast included with a minimum of two nights. Arrival time: after 3 p.m. Departure time: before 11 a.m.

Getting here

Evergreen Guest House is easily accessible by car or train and only 1 hour from Paris, 3 hours from Calais port, 50 minutes from the historic gothic town of Rouen and 15 minutes from the famous gardens of Claude Monet in Giverny. Evergreen – perfect for a special weekend getaway that will feel a million miles away.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt